Legal notices

Site Editor​

Women for Women France, association under French law under the law of July 1, 1901.

 

Hosting

The technical hosting of this website is provided by Google Cloud Platform, 8 rue de Londres 75009 Paris.

Terms of use

 

The website www.womenforwomenfrance.org is offered in different web languages ​​(HTML, HTML5, Javascript, CSS, etc…). For a better user experience, we recommend using a modern, updated browser (Internet explorer, Firefox, Safari, Google Chrome… etc.)

 

Women for Women France implements all the means at its disposal to ensure that the information on this website is reliable and up to date. However, errors or omissions may occur. The user or visitor must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information collected. Users are invited to notify the association of any changes to the site that it deems useful. Women for Women France is in no way responsible for the use of this information by the Internet user or for any direct or indirect damage which may result therefrom.

Hypertext links

 

The www.womenforwomenfrance.org site may offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet. The association has no means to control these sites and does not answer to their availability or guarantee it. It cannot be held responsible for any damage of any kind whatsoever resulting from the content of these external sites or resources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use which may be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use fall fully on the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

 

Users and visitors of the site www.womenforwomenfrance.org cannot set up a hyperlink to this site without first obtaining the express written authorization of Women for Women France. It is up to the user or visitor who would like to create such a hyperlink to send their request to Women for Women France beforehand via the contact form available on the site. Women for Women France reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink on a discretionary basis.

Services provided

 

All of Women for Women France's activities and its information are presented on the site.

The information on the site www.womenforwomenfrance.org is not exhaustive and the photos are not contractual. They are given subject to modifications which would be made since they were put online. All the information appearing on the site www.womenforwomenfrance.org are given as an indication and are likely to change or evolve.

Intellectual property

The entire content of the site www.womenforwomenfrance.org (texts, graphics, images, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their layout ... etc) is the exclusive property of the publisher association at with the exception of brands, logos or content belonging to other partner organizations or authors. Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these elements is strictly prohibited without the prior, express and written agreement of Women for Women France. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of its author.

Declaration to the CNIL

 

This site has not been declared to the National Commission for Data Protection (CNIL).
 

Litigation

 

These conditions of the site www.womenforwomenfrance.org are governed by French law and any dispute or litigation which may arise from their interpretation or execution is the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the head office of the association depends. The reference language for the settlement of possible disputes, even on an amicable basis, is French.

Personal data

 

In general, visitors are not required to communicate their personal data when they visit the site www.womenforwomenfrance.org.

 

There are exceptions to this principle: to access certain services offered by the site, the visitor may be required to communicate personal data. This is the case, for example, when filling out the contact form offered online. These data will be processed exclusively by Women for Women France acting as data controller. They will not be transmitted to third parties without the prior consent of the user.

Call 17 for urgent police assistance

Women for Women France is an NGO created in 2018 under the French Associations Act of 1901.

Our mission is to empower foreign-born people facing domestic violence in France to assert their rights, re-establish independence, and thrive.

© 2020 - Women for Women France | Confidentiality Policy | Legal Notices  | Website by Yasmine El Kotni |  Logo © Dbi-design

Mentions légales

Editeur du site

Women for Women France, association de droit français sous le régime de la loi du 1er juillet 1901.

Hébergement

L’hébergement technique du Site est assuré par Google Cloud Platform, 8 rue de Londres 75009 Paris.

Conditions d’utilisation

Le site www.womenforwomenfrance.org est proposé en différents langages web (HTML, HTML5, Javascript, CSS, etc…) pour un meilleur confort d'utilisation et un graphisme plus agréable, nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes et dans une version mise à jour (Internet explorer, Firefox, Safari, Google Chrome …etc.)

Women for Women France met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose pour assurer une information et une mise à jour fiable de ce site internet. Néanmoins, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir et l’utilisateur ou le visiteur devra donc s'assurer de l'exactitude des informations recueillies et est invité à signaler à l’association toutes modifications du site qu'il jugerait utile. Women for Women France n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation de ces informations par l’internaute ni de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

 

Liens hypertextes

Le site www.womenforwomenfrance.org peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet. L’association ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler ces sites et ne répond pas de leur disponibilité ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou ressources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Les utilisateurs et les visiteurs du site www.womenforwomenfrance.org ne peuvent pas mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans obtenir au préalable l'autorisation écrite et expresse de Women for Women France. Il appartient à l’utilisateur ou visiteur qui souhaiterait créer un tel hyperlien d'adresser au préalable sa demande à Women for Women France via le formulaire de contact accessible sur le site. Women for Women France se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien de manière discrétionnaire.

Services fournis

L'ensemble des activités de Women for Women France ainsi que ses informations sont présentés sur le site.

Les renseignements figurant sur le site www.womenforwomenfrance.org ne sont pas exhaustifs et les photos non contractuelles. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications qui seraient apportées depuis leur mise en ligne. Toutes les informations figurant sur le site www.womenforwomenfrance.org sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles de changer ou d’évoluer.

Propriété intellectuelle

La totalité du contenu du site www.womenforwomenfrance.org (textes, graphismes, images, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme... etc) est la propriété exclusive de l’association éditrice à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres organismes partenaires ou auteurs. Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord préalable, exprès et écrit de Women for Women France. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur.

Déclaration à la CNIL

Ce site n'a pas fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (www.cnil.fr).

 

Litiges

Les présentes conditions du site www.womenforwomenfrance.org sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de leur interprétation ou de leur exécution sont de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de l’association. La langue de référence pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, même à titre amiable, est le français.

 

Données personnelles

De manière générale, le visiteur n’est pas tenu de communiquer ses données à caractère personnel lorsqu’il visite le site www.womenforwomenfrance.org.

Ce principe comporte des exceptions : pour accéder à certains services proposés par le site, le visiteur peut être amené à communiquer des données à caractère personnel. Tel est le cas par exemple lorsqu’il remplit le formulaire de contact proposé en ligne. Ces données seront traitées exclusivement par Women for Women France agissant en qualité de responsable de traitement. Elles ne feront l’objet d’aucune transmission à des tiers sans l’accord préalable de l’internaute. Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données personnelles, veuillez prendre connaissance de notre politique de protection des données personnelles

Dans tous les cas, le visiteur peut refuser de fournir ses données à caractère personnel. Il ne pourra alors pas utiliser certains services du site.

En cas d'urgence appelez les services de police au 17.

Women for Women France est une association française de loi 1901.

Notre mission est de permettre aux personnes non-françaises et / ou immigrées victimes de violences conjugales en France de faire valoir leurs droits et de retrouver leur indépendance.

© 2020 - Women for Women France | Politique de confidentialité |   Mentions légales | Logo © Dbi-design